I spent my winter break in the Portland area and was able to explore several neighborhoods for the first time. I journeyed with my friends through the Alberta District and Pearl District. On the way, I made a stop Downtown. On one night, I went to the annual Zoolights at the Oregon Zoo.

These photos were taken with a Canon SL 1 and edited with Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom. I used an external flash for several of the Pearl District and Zoolights photos.

Pearl District

Alberta District

Downtown

Zoolights

Leave a Reply

